Return to Medela Symphony Breastpump Rental Package 1 Month
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Medela symphony June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Julia from Brooklyn  
This pump saved my breastfeeding experience. I rented it at 1 month postpartum and kept it for 9 months. It worked perfectly the whole time. When I first rented it, I was home alone with my baby and asked for it to be delivered. The person brought it up to my apartment and was very kind and hoped my baby would be nice and big when I’m ready to send the pump back! Returning the pump was also simple and stress free. I highly recommend renting from worldwide surgical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended! February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Weehawken, NJ  
The rental and renewal process was really easy and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Medela Symphony Rental October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Alese Foley from New York , NY United States  
Medela Symphony Rental

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent servjce September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Shanna  
This place is Great! They were super helpful and knew just what I needed and were there every step of the way with any questions or concerns I had! I would definitely use them again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Everything was AMAZING!! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: GP from Queens, New York  
Ordering the pump was very easy. Got everything completed and done in 1 day and the pump was shipped soo fast!! They even told me which parts I needed and looked at what I already had. The pump arrived and it did not work I called the office and the next day they came to exchange it for free for one that works! Super easy and fast and convenient. The pump worked great. Returning it was easy as well , I just called for a shipping label and it was emailed to me the same day. EVERYTHING WAS VERY EASY AND SUPER SMOOTH. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Medela Symphony Rental July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Brooklyn  
Renting the Symphony was very easy with fast, friendly, and efficient delivery to my home. Teh rental came with all necessary supplies and helpful information. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump rental June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had a Medela Advanced Pump Style that worked even better although it was used. But the Symphony was good- very quiet and dependable. Worldwide Surgical was pretty easy to get ahold of and reliable. Only thing is the girl that answers the phone could be a little nicer. Also it costs soo much to send it back, and with a baby it's too hard to trek out to their office to drop off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wonderful customer service. Very prompt and helpful with pump rental, when time eqs if the essence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Dancia from Lefferts Gardens, Brooklyn  
The breast pump worked great, but most of all I very much appreciate the ease of the transaction and the kindness and helpfulness of your customer service. Breastfeeding and new parenting can be an ordeal and an emotional strain and this made at least one part of it easy. I felt supported.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Madela breast pump October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ericka  
Best investment I ever did. The lady at the office was very helpful and kind and I managed to storage my milk for 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items