Return to Medela Symphony Breastpump Rental Package 1 Month
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless service! July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Hernan Berisso from Manhattan  
Perfect customer service from start to finish. 10/10 would recommend this service for any new mom. The product arrived as advertised, on time, and sending it back was super easy. It’s refreshing when a company simply does what they say they are going to do. I think a website facelift might be a nice decision, if I’m being honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service June 9, 2022
Reviewer: ARYUNA from Brooklyn  
Very pleasant experience!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Breastpump Rental June 1, 2022
Reviewer: Merrill Krusen from Tampa, FL United States  
Medela Symphony Breastpump Rental

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service! January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Nela  
Team at medela rental is amazing! They were so helpful in helping me chose the right pump and the parts for it. I had many questions and was very insecure when I first rented the pump but they always replied within hours and always gave me advice and suggestions! They also always email you to remind you when you’re due to return your pump or to extend the rental and they do so - so one has enough time to decide what to do. Very pleasant also over the phone , anyone I ever talked with and it was a long 9 month of pumping for me … would highly recommended and use again if I need !

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela symphony pump October 30, 2021
Reviewer: McKenzi Nilsen from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
One of the best pumps out there. I got a pump through my insurance and it's great but this pump is the only one that I feels fully drains my breasts, which is a game changer because I was getting clogged ducts with my other one almost every other day. Since I started using this one, I haven't had one since, I would highly recommend it to any momma that has to pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Excellent servjce September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Shanna  
This place is Great! They were super helpful and knew just what I needed and were there every step of the way with any questions or concerns I had! I would definitely use them again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Amazing Everything was AMAZING!! September 11, 2021
Reviewer: GP from Queens, New York  
Ordering the pump was very easy. Got everything completed and done in 1 day and the pump was shipped soo fast!! They even told me which parts I needed and looked at what I already had. The pump arrived and it did not work I called the office and the next day they came to exchange it for free for one that works! Super easy and fast and convenient. The pump worked great. Returning it was easy as well , I just called for a shipping label and it was emailed to me the same day. EVERYTHING WAS VERY EASY AND SUPER SMOOTH. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Recommended! September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous from Weehawken, NJ  
The rental and renewal process was really easy and convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Such a great experience September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Carly W from Ponte Vedra, FL  
This is the second rental I've done and it has been a wonderful experience both times. Great communication, great pricing options and a super easy process. The pumps work fantastic and are very clean and well kept. It has made a huge difference in my breastmilk supply by renting a hospital grade pump. Overall, highly recommended both the pump and the provider.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Great customer sevice September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous  
The Symphony breastpump is the best!
The customer service was great too, thank you for making things easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items