Return to Medela Symphony Hospital Grade Breast Pump Rental 3 Months
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Great and helpful September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous from New Jersey  
I needed a pump to be shipped. The associate on the phone was kind and helpful. They are thorough and really made sure I got everything. I would recommend them to anyone who needed to rent and would use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Service Exceeded my Expectations September 11, 2021
Reviewer: elvia rocha from Fullerton, CA United States  
I’m glad I found Worldwide Surgical and rented the Medela breast pump from them.  I received it faster than expected and in perfect mint condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Great product and great service September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Renske Gosselink from Brooklyn , NY United States  
Medela Symphony Hospital Grade Breast Pump Rental 3 Months

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Excellent resource September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Josy from New York  
I had to exclusively pump for the first 6-8 weeks of my daughter’s life. Having access to this hospital grade pump (that was delivered immediately) made all the difference as I successfull transitioned to breastfeeding, transitioned back to work, etc. I just took BF’ing month-by-month, so having the extension option for 1-, 3-, and 5-months was incrediy convenient.  I am still BF’ing my daughter (along with solids & whole milk) at 15 mos, and I really appreciate having had a hospital grade pump throughout this journey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Hospital Grade Breast Pump Rental September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southold, NY United States  
Medela Symphony Hospital Grade Breast Pump Rental 3 Months

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Medela Symphony Hospital Grade Breast Pump Rental September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Stacey Cordle from Firestone , CO United States  
Medela SymphonyBreast Pump Rental

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 SYMPHONY PUMP RENTAL August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kimberly Pabst from Litchfield Park , AZ United States  
Received this product and I couldn’t even use it. Right when I turned it on it gave me an error message. Called technical support to try and fix it but was unable too. Unfortunately having to ship item back. Nine days in to my first month and not even able to use it. Very disappointed.

______________________________________________________________________________________________
Hello Kimberly! Unfortunately, unavoidable does happen when UPS mishandles packages. We were unable to fix or reset error message, but were able to email you the same day you called with UPS return label and shipped UPS second day replacement which is due for arrial today.
We only wish that you were home the day your package was delivered. It was held at UPS store for four days. This could have been resolved faster. Feel free to reachout in a timely manner if any problems arise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service and Equipment May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria from New York, NY United States  
I was originally using Spectra S2 and tried the Medela Symphony Hospital Grade Pump at my work place and loved it so I decided to rent and switch to this pump. The renting process is super easy and quick. A customer service representative contacted me shortly after my filled out my information to confirm everything and I received the equipment the next day. Very satisfied with the experience and will definitely rent from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great rental, great price June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Customer service was helpful, pump was in great condition and arrived promptly.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
My Medela PISA was not working well.  Worldwide Surgical had a Medela Symphony pump available the same day I called! I was able to pick it up right away! I rented it for one month, when it was due they emailed reminding me it was due. Additionally, they offered for me to extend the rental for 3 months at a lower cost! Which I ended up doing. Amazing customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items