Return to Medela Symphony Hospital Grade Breast Pump Rental 3 Months
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and helpful September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
I needed a pump to be shipped. The associate on the phone was kind and helpful. They are thorough and really made sure I got everything. I would recommend them to anyone who needed to rent and would use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent resource September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Josy from New York  
I had to exclusively pump for the first 6-8 weeks of my daughter’s life. Having access to this hospital grade pump (that was delivered immediately) made all the difference as I successfull transitioned to breastfeeding, transitioned back to work, etc. I just took BF’ing month-by-month, so having the extension option for 1-, 3-, and 5-months was incrediy convenient.  I am still BF’ing my daughter (along with solids & whole milk) at 15 mos, and I really appreciate having had a hospital grade pump throughout this journey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rental, great price June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Customer service was helpful, pump was in great condition and arrived promptly.  Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing service May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
My Medela PISA was not working well.  Worldwide Surgical had a Medela Symphony pump available the same day I called! I was able to pick it up right away! I rented it for one month, when it was due they emailed reminding me it was due. Additionally, they offered for me to extend the rental for 3 months at a lower cost! Which I ended up doing. Amazing customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and product! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Texas  
It was such an easy way to rent a pump. The lady answering the phones was super sweet and she even called me to let me know it shipped (she knew I needed the pump ASAP). Great service and product. They even gave me an upgraded pump because they were out of the one I ordered. I will definitely  use them again for my next baby. Overall great price and it was even cheaper than some places around in Texas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
easy process and good customer service October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Eli Tu from Summut, NJ  
easy process and good customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and easy June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forest Hills , NY United States  
World Wide surgical made it easy to fill out the application online and submit rental information. Shipping was quick and all the manuals and necessary documents were included. The machine itself was in mint condition and clean. I would recommend renting from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anna edsel from dallas, TX United States  
Great produt and wonderful service. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Medela Symphony review July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY  
World Wide Surgical has the best customer  service and pricing.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent pump and top-notch service. June 18, 2016
Reviewer: M. from Kensington, BK  
The Worldwide Surgical team is exceptional - from the first voice that greets you on the phone to the delivery man who reminds you to keep your pump documentation for taxes next year. They were easily reachable, prompt with returning calls, and full of helpful information.

The product itself, too, was excellent and helped me as I transitioned from maternity leave back to work. I will definitely use this service and the pump for round 2!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items