Return to Ameda Platinum Hospital Grade Breast Pump Rental 1 Month
Sort By::
Page of 1


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Worked fine for few days and then machine died on July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ritenkumar Patel from Bel air, MD United States  
Very bad experience

<> A MESSAGE FROM WORLDWIDE SURGICAL<>


DEAR RITENKUMAR
PUMP THAT WAS SHIPPED BACK ON 6/9 AND ARRIVED THE NEXT BUSINESS DAY, 6/10/2020
WAS REPORTED THAT IT WAS SHUTTING ONLY ON JUNE 22ND. WE HAVE GONE THROUGH TROUBLESHOOTING
STEPS.  A REPLACEMENT WAS SHIPPED THE SAME DAY AS PROBLEM WAS REPORTED, I.E. 6/22/2020 AND ARRIVED
6/23/2020.
RETURN LABEL WAS EMAILED TO GET IT READY AND TO BE HANDED TO THE UPS DRIVER.
PLEASE COMMUNICATE WITH US TO HAVE PROBLEMS RESOLVED.
AS ANY ELECTRICAL ITEM, ANYTHING CAN GET WRONG. WE ARE ALWAYS HERE TO ASSIST YOU AND APOLOGIZE
FOR FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE THIS MAY HAVE CAUSED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breast Pump Rental February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful service ! February 2, 2017
Reviewer: JL from Dyker Heights, Brooklyn  
I was having a really tough time building my milk supply after the unexpected c-section for our son. Our lactation consultant recommended WWS. The options for equipment as well as the delivery option was really convenient and just what we needed. The ladies at the store as well as the gentleman that delivered were super courteous and I would absolutely rent from them again. The machine was a godsend and has helped me immensely. THANK YOU WWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breast Pump April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly F  
Worked really well for me...much better than the freebie Ameda pump from my health insurance. This company was very nice to work with and was also professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Breast Pump Rental Delivery & Pick-up!! =) October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Alvarado S. from Kew Gardens NY  
The customer service was excellent. I had a very good experience with the staff. Plus they delivered and picked up the pump when i was ready. Love them =). Would recomend them & definately use them again,

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ameda Platinum August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Eve B. from BROOKLYN, NY  
These guys are great - easy to work with, quick delivery and pick up, and their products are top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ameda Breast Pump Rental August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle G. from Brooklyn NY  
I cant say enough great things about these guys. Friendly knowledgeable and professional, I'm lucky to have found them. After my pump broke i needed to rent a temporary pump while mine was being serviced, went to Worldwide and they were so helpful that i continued using there pump even after mine was replaced. Would only recommend Worldwide. Keep up the Great work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?