Return to Medela Symphony Hospital-Grade Breast Pump Rental 5 Months
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Symphony pump rental March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Veronica Daniels from San Antonio, TX United States  
Symphony pump rental

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Medela Symphony Hospital Breastpump - 5 Mo Rental December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Izzo from New York, NY United States  
Staff was very, very helpful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Medela Symphony Plus Rechargeable October 24, 2018
Reviewer: xiaolu wang from jericho, NY United States  
Medela Symphony Plus Rechargeable

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great breast pump March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debby H. from Queens, NY  
Absolutely loved the breast pump. The rental and return process was easy too. Will definitely rent from Worldwide surgical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent rental experience! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Elisa C. from Jackson Heights, Queens  
Worldwide Surgical is a great place to rent a pump, they were responsive, answered questions, affordable, and made the process very easy. I've already recommended them to other new mothers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service/experience January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY  
Very helpful staff, great service, good price. The pump was in great condition. Rented for 11 months and no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn  
I picked up and returned my symphony pump at the store and the woman couldn't have been more helpful and nice. It was my first time breastfeeeding and she set me up with everything I needed and explained how to use the pump.  Rental and renewal process was very easy. I rented the symphony for 6 months.
I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
great service! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Snyder from E Setauket, NY United States  
They were great to communicate with and order from. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny from Brooklyn  
First my first interaction upon just returning from the hospital with a newborn to the return pick up of the breast pump everything was super easy, convenient and an overall pleasant experience.  Amazing customer service !

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
Very fast, easy, one of the better-priced options.  Very glad I found them.  Had the pump for about one year.  At the end, wished there were week-to-week rental options as well.  Return was super easy as well - would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items