Return to Medela Symphony Hospital-Grade Breast Pump Rental 5 Months
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer! November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boscawen , NH United States  
I was struggling with pumping enough and after talking with a lactation consultant they recommended I rent a hospital grade pump. I came across this site and they were amazing and made the whole process really easy. Everyone is super friendly and my pump came super fast! Really thankful for both the customer service and the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Hospital-Grade Breast Pump Rental September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Kim from New York , NY United States  
Medela Symphony Breast Pump Rental for 5 Months

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Medela pump November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kayla Fischer from Union, MO United States  
Works just like the hospital besides dont have any smart cards with it I wish we could order as well for different programs

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Symphony pump rental March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Veronica Daniels from San Antonio, TX United States  
Symphony pump rental

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Hospital Breastpump - 5 Mo Rental December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Izzo from New York, NY United States  
Staff was very, very helpful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Symphony Plus Rechargeable October 24, 2018
Reviewer: xiaolu wang from jericho, NY United States  
Medela Symphony Plus Rechargeable

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great breast pump March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Debby H. from Queens, NY  
Absolutely loved the breast pump. The rental and return process was easy too. Will definitely rent from Worldwide surgical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent rental experience! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Elisa C. from Jackson Heights, Queens  
Worldwide Surgical is a great place to rent a pump, they were responsive, answered questions, affordable, and made the process very easy. I've already recommended them to other new mothers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service/experience January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Staten Island, NY  
Very helpful staff, great service, good price. The pump was in great condition. Rented for 11 months and no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn  
I picked up and returned my symphony pump at the store and the woman couldn't have been more helpful and nice. It was my first time breastfeeeding and she set me up with everything I needed and explained how to use the pump.  Rental and renewal process was very easy. I rented the symphony for 6 months.
I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items