Return to Medela Baby Weigh II Scale Rental Package ( 1 - Month )
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lifesaver February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Allison from Fredericksburg, Virginia  
This scale was super helpful in establishing my breastfeeding with my baby while my milk supply was establishing. Worth every penny. In fact I saved money because I didn't need a lactation consultant in person to do weighted feeds. The company was very easy to work with. I be would definitely rent again and I will recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby scale rental January 6, 2022
Reviewer: G Zieg from Monsey New York  
Best Costomer Service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Medela Baby Weigh II Scale Rental September 11, 2021
Reviewer: Sarb from Madison,WI  
Medela Baby Weigh II Scale Rental

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Inna from Massachusetts  
The scale is really convenient to use, even in the dark, gives very precise measurements and freezes on one number after some wiggling, and it even looks so nice! We have it near some contrasty pictures and toys on the wall, and baby is super happy to lie on the scale! Really nice condition and smooth delivery process!

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago  
So easy to call and rent the hard-to-find lactation scale I needed.  Everything arrived promptly to my Chicago suburb.  Reminders to return the scale were greatly appreciated as a sleep deprived mom.  Representatives also helped when UPS failed to pick up the package to return the scale to WWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service! February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Johnna from NJ  
Excellent customer service, fast shipping and the scale I rented was in perfect condition. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MEDELA BABY WEIGH II SCALE RENTAL December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Roisin McElroy from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent delivery service

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scale rental September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
Very easy to order and return - was also sent helpful reminders regarding the rental expiration. Automatic monthly renewal was also very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scale was perfect, excellent service September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL  
Scale worked great, brand new condition, very well packaged.

Excellent customer service before, during and after the rental.  Highly recommended.  We will use them again if we need this item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, very easy to work with! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria from Forest Hills, NY  
My baby was having weight gain issues, we decided to rent the Medela scale and Amoena Pump. Worldwide Surgical delivered as promised, saving me the hour trip into Brooklyn. Return was also seamless with a return label they provided (for a fee). Equipment was new and worked great. Couldn't be more pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items