Return to Medela Baby Weigh II Scale Rental Package 1 Month In New York Area
Sort By::
Page of 1


  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
MEDELA BABY WEIGH II SCALE RENTAL December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Roisin McElroy from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Excellent delivery service

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Scale rental September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC  
Very easy to order and return - was also sent helpful reminders regarding the rental expiration. Automatic monthly renewal was also very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Scale was perfect, excellent service September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL  
Scale worked great, brand new condition, very well packaged.

Excellent customer service before, during and after the rental.  Highly recommended.  We will use them again if we need this item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, very easy to work with! August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria from Forest Hills, NY  
My baby was having weight gain issues, we decided to rent the Medela scale and Amoena Pump. Worldwide Surgical delivered as promised, saving me the hour trip into Brooklyn. Return was also seamless with a return label they provided (for a fee). Equipment was new and worked great. Couldn't be more pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great servixe February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY  
Quick and courteous service - no issues at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scale January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anna from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The scale is wonderful. I received it promptly despite being out of state. It was very clean and well kept up. I found the scale to be very easy to use and perfect for measuring food consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service a++ December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Up state ny  
What a great experience from start to finish look no further

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Gede from NYC  
Indeed a great experience as we had to monitor our daughter's weight and how much she was drinking at each feeding.  The scale was very accurate and easy to use. Thank you also to the employees to make sure it was delivered on time. Would highly recommend the product and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Medela baby scale December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Irena is the absolute best

Was this review helpful to you?

  {7} of {7} people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast, flexible, fantastic April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Reviewer: Anonymous Person from from BROOKLYN, NY  
Genuinely caring. I needed a baby scale over the winter holidays and they were able to get it to me.  They were wonderful about follow-up, billing and when they picked it up for return.  The man who came was even sensitive to the fact that the baby might be sleeping so he called my cell phone instead of ringing the bell.

Was this review helpful to you?